Our Team

OUR PHILOSOPHY

THE TEAM AT THE AVEDA INSTITUTE PROVO LEAD BY EXAMPLE, LIVE THE MISSION, AND ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT WHAT THEY DO.

I am honestly so inspired by the team at AIP.  I feel every single person embodies the mission.  They come to school with a true passion to be an example and it shows.  I can genuinely say I love the staff here and I can rely on them for anything” -Aveda Institute Provo Graduate

INSPIRE

Verb

1. Fill (someone) with the urge or ability to do or feel something esp. to do something creative: “his enthusiasm inspired them”.

2. Create (a feeling, esp. a positive one) in a person: “inspire confidence”.

 

GREATNESS

Noun

The quality of being great, distinguished, or eminent.

 

Each and everyday in the beauty world, we have the ability to make a difference and INSPIRE GREATNESS. The true enjoyment of inspiring greatness is the ability to empower everyone you encounter with inspiration to be great, while inspiring yourself with greatness. We will INSPIRE GREATNESS by building confidence in our Future Professionals, Team, Network, and Ourselves.

 

We all have the ability to be better than yesterday. Believe in your dreams and they will come alive in yourself and inspire others. Each and everyone of us has the ability to change the world by starting here. I leave you with this question “What is the purpose of our lives?” — SERVE and INSPIRE GREATNESS

TEAM MEMBERS

Dale Le Monds

Owner

Kennedy Vermilion

Admissions (for prospective students) KVermilion@avedaprovo.com

Brittany Sharp

Director bsharp@avedaprovo.com

Brooke Posey

Student Care (for enrolled students) bposey@avedaprovo.com

Kami Averett

Financial Aid Team Lead kaverett@avedaprovo.com

Mackenzie Grover

EC Team Lead mgrover@avedaprovo.com

Heggy Gonzalez

Cosmetology Team Lead hgonzalez@avedaprovo.com

Olivia Tarin

Spa Team Lead otarin@avedaprovo.com

Brad Van Dyke

Education Director
bvandyke@avedadenver.com

Anne Skubis

Marketing Director askubis@avedatucson.com

Karling Cosca

Operations Director kcosca@avedatucson.com

Interested in working at Aveda Institute?